75 Years of Our Independence

75 Years of Our Independence

You are cordially invited to the meeting with family & friends.

Guest Speaker

Prof. Dr. Ananta Charan Sahoo

Former Professor & Head, Deptt. of History & Principal, Ravenshaw College, Cuttack


Dr. Hemendra Narayan Das

Educationist, Colomnist & Former Secretary Odisha Board of Secondary Education, Cuttack

Aug 2022

The Universe, Maitree Sarani, Buxi Bazar, Cuttack – 753001.

For details, please reach us at:


Support our programs.

Thank you for your kind gesture. For donating to CCGR, please leave your details and we will contact you shortly.